I-Partner: Web projects

Our competence and accumulated experience help us offer a full range of digital services. Of course, the development, support and promotion of digital projects form its basis. However, we are ready to offer decisions for problems, which go beyond both web and mobile solutions.

Corporate websites

We are an experienced design company (and as such we are quite flexible). Our portfolio includes projects of various nature, but it is primarily formed by corporate websites. We apply a uniform development approach: prior to starting the development, we review the competitors and foreign analogs of the client, analyze its target groups and information requests, create a map of communicative goals of the client and its future website, and only then start developing the solution. This solution considers both the needs of audiences and the problems facing the client company.

We prefer the comprehensive approach to brand communications and consider the website as one of its key media. In this context a corporate website addresses two basic tasks: detaching from the competitive environment and communicating emotional/rational advantages of the company’s brand to the audiences.


We both love and are good at working with big projects. Portal solutions give us an opportunity to fully use our methodology from the content strategy development until launching, post-release support, and promotion. The quality-based approach to first design stages, in particular to the preparation of concepts and html-prototyping, determines a significant part of success in large projects. The clear understanding and management of project risks, which grow massively according to the law of large numbers in case of large development volumes, also play an important role.

We do not offer just services on developing prototypes and design, programming and testing for websites of complex architecture and large volume of content, since our key advantage is our great experience in successful launch of large industry portals and quality expertise not only in development, but also in management of such projects.

Promotional Websites and Landing pages

Product and event websites are the solutions we regularly develop as both individual projects and as part of comprehensive services for our clients. Our cases include a lot of solutions for the markets of real estate, food, and drugs (fmcg). In these projects, we generally use a more flexible approach to the interface visualization and try to make something more effective and interesting.

If a promotional project is a case for us, and we understand that we can add something new for our portfolio through it, we often make concessions to the client and offer special cooperation terms.

Online stores

When developing e-commerce solutions, we pay much attention to analyzing the semantic core of the future project subject to the specifics of the client’s goods items. This enables us to understand the client’s priorities at the very beginning and to consider them when designing the future online store interface. We use both the off-the-shelf licensed platforms (1C Beatrix) and the customized development - this depends on the client’s objectives and capabilities in a greater degree. We have a vast experience of integration with various data bases and pay great attention to the project architecture elaboration and preliminary design. We try to apply a rational approach to the interface, creating, at the same time, an attractive up-to-date design.

At the moment, we pay special attention to the “mobility” of e-commerce solutions, since it will obviously be the key to success on the e-commerce market in the near future.

Social media apps

Applications and web-services for social media provide great opportunities for communication with audience within this important environment. We create projects of any complexity for all key social media, from the development of the concept to the final product. The most common among our cases are the applications to support media campaigns of the clients - these may include promotional projects and games or utilitarian services.

Cost and Terms

We offer solutions for clients of various budget levels. We are ready to offer solutions for companies with all kinds of objectives and capabilities. For this purpose, I-Partner has simplified development procedures that allow us to get a high quality level with less investment.

We are extremely dedicated to meeting the project deadlines, and we always fulfill the assumed obligations. Strict compliance with the implementation deadlines is one of the pillars of our client’s policy.

The project schedule (as well as the project budget with the technical specification) is one of the annexes to a development contract.

Average term of development: 3-4 months. The more expensive the project, the larger scope of works it includes and the longer the terms of its development are.

Under the contract, I-Partner shall be liable for failure to meet the delivery date.

Want to discuss a project or ready to start?

Start work

Айпартнер: разработка
веб-проектов

Компетенции и накопленный опыт позволяют нам предлагать полную линейку диджитал-услуг. Безусловно, ее основу составляет разработка, обслуживание и продвижение диджитал-проектов. Однако мы готовы предложить и решение задач, выходящих за рамки веба и мобильных решений.

Корпоративные сайты

Мы являемся опытной проектной компанией (с этой точки зрения, мы достаточно универсальны) — в наших кейсах можно найти проекты с разной спецификой, но именно корпоративные сайты составляют основу нашего портфолио. При разработке мы используем единый подход: перед стартом разработки мы проводим обзор конкурентов и зарубежных аналогов компании, аналитику ее целевых групп и их информационных запросов, создаем карту коммуникативных целей клиента и его будущего сайта, и лишь после этого начинаем выработку решения. Это решение учитывает как потребности аудиторий, так и задачи, стоящие перед компанией-заказчиком.

Мы являемся сторонниками комплексного подхода к бренд-коммуникациями и рассматриваем сайт как один из ее ключевых носителей. В этом контексте корпоративный сайт решает две базовых задачи: отстройка от конкурентной среды и донесение до аудиторий эмоциональных/рациональных преимуществ бренда компании.

Порталы

Мы любим и умеем работать с крупными проектами. Портальные решения дают нам возможность полностью использовать нашу методологию от разработки контентной стратегии до запуска, пострелизной поддержки и продвижения. Значительную часть успеха в больших проектах определяет качественный подход к первым этапам проектирования: подготовке концептов и html-прототипированию. Также очень важную роль играет четкое понимание и управление проектными рисками, которые по законам больших чисел многократно растут при большом объеме разработки.

Мы предлагаем не просто услуги по разработке прототипов, дизайна, программированию и тестированию сайтов со сложной архитектурой и большим объемом контента - ключевым нашим преимуществом является большой опыт по успешному запуску крупных отраслевых порталов и качественная экспертиза не только по разработке, но и менеджменту подобных проектов.

Промо-сайты и лендинги

Сайты продуктов и мероприятий – это решения, которые мы регулярно разрабатываем как самостоятельные проекты, так и часто в рамках комплексного абонентского обслуживания наших клиентов. Среди наших кейсов можно найти много решений для рынка недвижимости, фармы и продуктов питания (fmcg). В этих проектах, как правило, мы используем более свободный подход к визуализации интерфейса и стараемся сделать что-то более эффектное и интересное.

Если промо-проект является для нас кейсовым, и мы понимаем, что можем реализовать в нем что-то новое для нашего портфолио, часто мы идем навстречу клиенту и предлагаем специальные условия для сотрудничества.

Интернет-магазины

При разработке решений e-commerce большое внимание мы уделяем аналитике семантического ядра будущего проекта с учетом специфики товарных позиций заказчика. Это дает на старте получить понимание приоритетов заказчика и учесть их при проектировании интерфейса будущего интернет-магазина. Мы используем как готовые лицензионные платформамы (1С Битрикс), так и кастомную разработку – в большей степени это подчинено задачам и возможностям клиента. Мы обладаем большим опытом интеграции с различными базами данных и уделяем большое внимание проработке архитектуры проекта и предварительному проектированию. Мы стараемся использовать рациональный подход к интерфейсу, но в то же время стремимся делать актуальный привлекательный дизайн.

На текущий момент особое значение мы уделяем «мобильности» e-commerce решений — очевидно, что в ближайшей перспективе это станет условием успеха на рынке электронной торговли.

Приложения для социальных сетей

Приложения и веб-сервисы для социальных сетей дают огромные возможности для коммуникации с аудиторией в рамках этой важнейшей среды. Мы реализуем проекты любого уровня сложности для всех ключевых социальных сетей, от разработки идеи до конечной реализации. Чаще всего, среди наших кейсов можно встретить приложения, поддерживающие медийные компании клиентов – это могут быть промо-проекты и игры, либо утилитарные сервисы.

Стоимость и сроки

Мы предлагаем решения для клиентов с разными уровнями бюджета. Мы готовы предложить решения для компаний с самыми разными задачами и возможностями – для этого в айпартнер существуют упрощенные регламенты разработки, позволяющие получить высокий уровень качества при меньших инвестициях.


Мы очень и очень серьезно относимся к соблюдению сроков проекта и всегда выдерживаем взятые на себя обязателства. Жесткое соблюдение сроков реализации — одна из основ нашей клиентской политики.

Календарный план проекта (как и проектная смета с тз), является одним из приложений к договору на разработку.

Средний срок разработки: 3—4 месяца. Чем дороже проект, тем больший объем работ он в себя включает — тем длиннее сроки его разработки.

По условиям договора айпартнер несет материальную ответственность за срыв сроков.

Хотите поштурмить или готовы начать проект?


Начать проект


закрыть
WARNINGS!!!
timetypemessagetrace
2020-01-22//01-57-31Warningsession_start(): open(.sids//sess_acecidbs9a25p5fpu7fpbai6sg, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) (stdfx.php, 49)session_start [49] » session [28] » TAccess->__construct [142] » TSite->Ready [21]
2020-01-22//01-57-31Warningsession_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: .sids/) (stdfx.php, 49)session_start [49] » session [28] » TAccess->__construct [142] » TSite->Ready [21]